## **BURRILLVILLE REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY**

**ANNUAL MEETING** of the Redevelopment Agency of the Town of Burrillville to be held Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Jesse M. Smith Library, 100 Tinkham Lane, Harrisville, RI 02830.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	
☐ James A. Langlois, Chair ☐ Edward Bonczek ☐ Jeffrey J. Barr, Vice Chair  MEMBERS ABSENT:	<ul><li>☐ Mark Thompson</li><li>☐ George J. Lough, III, Member</li><li>☐ George Lapierre, Alt. Member</li><li>☐ Mary Leach, Alt. Member</li></ul>
STAFF/CONSULTANTS PRESENT:	
<ul> <li>□ Timothy F. Kane, Esquire, General Legal Counsel</li> <li>□ Ray Goff, Planning Director</li> <li>□ Michael C. Wood, Secretary</li> <li>□ Dennis Anderson, Town Council Liaison</li> <li>□ Nicole Stockwell, Administrative Support</li> </ul>	

## **ELLECTION OF OFFICERS:**

- 1. Chairman term of one (1) year
- 2. Vice Chairman term of one (1) year
- 3. Secretary term of one (1) year

## APPOINTMENT OF SUBCOMMITTEES:

- 4. Finance Subcommittee
- 5. Personnel Subcommittee
- 6. Stillwater District Management Subcommittee
- 7. Stillwater Event Subcommittee
- 8. Pascoag Subcommittee
- 9. Mainstreet Marketing Subcommittee
- 10. New Submittiees

## APPOINTMENT OF SOLICITOR AND RATES/FEES

11. Confirm retention of legal services and rates/fees (and duration)

The Town of Burrillville will provide accommodations needed to ensure equal participation. Please contact the Burrillville Town Clerk at least three (3) business days prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made to provide such assistance at no cost to the person requesting it. A request for this service can be made in writing or by calling (401) 568-4300 (voice) or "via RI Relay 1-800-745-5555" (TYY).